Doc's Distributor List back



Asia

China
Beltron Sports & Diving Equipment
Hong Kong & China
Rm. 204-5, Fook Hong Industrial Bldg.
19 Sheung Yuet Road
Kowloon Bay, Kowloon
Hong Kong, China
Phone: 852-2754-0386
Fax: 852-2795-1764
Email: beltron@beltronintl.com

NEW WAVE- european hearing solutions
Huashan road 1336,
Yujia building, room 11A1
200052 SHANGHAI, CHINA
Phone/ fax: (+86) 021-52388137
E-mail: china@newwave-hearing.com
Website: http://www.newwave-hearing.com

Japan
Hotline CO
3 2-48 Kamitsuchidana-Naka
Ayase 252
Phone: (011) 81 0467-76-5553
Fax: (011) 81 0467-76-4947
Email: hotline@cityfujisawa.ne.jp

Maneuverline Inc.
1-17-8 Kouenminamiyata
Higashisumiyoshi-ku Osaka 546-0024 Japan
Tel: +81-6-6609-0035
Fax: +81-6-6609-0036
Email: Manuever@osk.threewebnet.or.jp

Singapore
Proplugs Singapore
(also covering Malaysia & Thailand)
132 Pasir Panjang Road
#03-03 Singapore 118549
Phone: 65-9146-0746
Email: proplugs.singapore@gmail.com

South Korea
CMJUN Korea
631-9 Bugok-dong Sangnok-gu,
Ansan-si Gyeonggi-do,
Seoul, South Korea(426-819)
Tel: +82-505-499-5918
Mobile: +82-10-7918-5918
Email: cmjun_korea@daum.net

Taiwan
Shyhung Trading Co.,Ltd
378, Sec.01, Mei-Tseun Road,
Taichung city, Taiwan 403
Phone: (886)4-2301-5750
Fax: (886)4-2305-9077
Web Site: http://www.shyhung.com
E-mail: shyhung@yahoo.com

Thailand
Kon-Tiki Krabi Co., Ltd.
161/1 Moo 2
Tambon Ao Nang
Amphur Muang
Krabi 81000
Thailand
Tel: +66 75 637826
Fax: +66 75 637676
E-mail: info@kontiki-thailand.com
Web: http://www.kontiki-thailand.com